









Lites Cup Rd 3

Lites Cup - Race 2

Classification after 18 Laps (24,156 Km)

Winner Avg 74,729 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	97	FILIPPETTI Gioele	ITA	FMI	Team Birba Racing	TM	18	19:23.691	1:03.747	8	-	25
2	213	GAYA Jaume	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	18	19:26.612	1:03.719	10	02.921	22
3	42	TSCHUPP Raul	SUI	FMS	TM Andorra	TM	18	19:30.599	1:03.737	10	06.908	20
4	124	MADISSON Eero	FIN	SML	KTM MTR Team	KTM	18	19:31.185	1:03.966	2	07.494	18
5	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	18	19:32.734	1:03.833	13	09.043	16
6	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus	SWE	SVEMO		KTM	18	19:40.114	1:04.467	14	16.423	15
7	2	HINTZ Jannik	GER	FMS		Husqvarna	17	18:53.592	1:04.210	8	1 Lap	14
8	88	REHN Pedro	BRA	CBM	Suzuki Grau Racing	Suzuki	17	18:58.674	1:04.857	6	1 Lap	13
9	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	10	16:10.759	1:07.486	2	8 Laps	12
10	13	UUTELA Sami	FIN	SML		Yamaha	8	8:58.839	1:05.928	4	10 Laps	11

Best lap: nr 213 - GAYA Jaume 1:03.719 in lap 10 Avg 75,820

Race start: 30/06/2019 14:59:17 Race finish: 30/06/2019 15:19:35

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:control}$

Posting Time: 15:24

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Europe Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the course : Robert Kramer Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria